Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< February 2018

March 2018

Change category
Thursday 1st March 201810:00Coffee Shop
12:30Thanksgiving Service for Joan Bryant
19:301eighty
Friday 2nd March 201819:30Music Practice
Sunday 4th March 2018 Sunday Services
09:15Holy Communion
11:00Holy Communion
18:30Evening Service
Monday 5th March 2018 Monday
09:30Refresh
13:00Staff Meeting
19:00St Bots & St Edmund's wardens meet
Church House
19:30Bell ringers
Tuesday 6th March 201809:30Make & Play
20:00Church Meets
Wednesday 7th March 201809:30Ladies Bible Study
14:30Country View Service
19:30Evangelism Task Group
20:00LINK
Thursday 8th March 201809:30Isebrook School visit
12:00Soup & Sandwiches
19:30Fabric Task Group
19:301eighty
Friday 9th March 201819:30Music Practice
19:45Prayer for Israel
Saturday 10th March 201809:00Saturday Hour of Prayer
Re-arranged from 3rd March
Sunday 11th March 2018 Sunday Services
09:15Mother's Day Family Service
11:00Morning Service
18:30Evening Service
Monday 12th March 2018 Monday
09:30Refresh
13:00Staff Meeting
19:30Bell ringers
19:30TCF
19:45St Edmund's PCC
Tuesday 13th March 201809:30Make & Play
20:00Home Groups meet
Wednesday 14th March 201809:30Ladies Bible Study
19:30Finance Task Group
20:00LINK
Thursday 15th March 201810:30Cornerstone
Formerly Potter's Place
19:301eighty
Saturday 17th March 201810:00Diocesan Synod
Bishop Stopford School
Sunday 18th March 2018 Sunday Services
08:00Holy Communion
09:15Morning Service
11:00Morning Service
18:30Evening Service
Monday 19th March 2018 Monday
09:30Refresh
13:00Staff Meeting
15:15Visiting Team meeting
19:00Wardens Meet
19:30Bell ringers
Tuesday 20th March 201809:30Make & Play
10:00St Edmund's Coffee Morning
19:30Knit & Natter
Wednesday 21st March 201809:30Ladies Bible Study
20:00LINK
Thursday 22nd March 201810:30Firm Foundations
14:00Bell Ringers
19:301eighty
20:00Home Group Leaders meet
Friday 23rd March 201819:30Music Practice
Sunday 25th March 2018 Sunday Services
09:15Morning Service
11:00Morning Service
18:30Evening Service
Monday 26th March 2018 Monday
13:00Staff Meeting
19:30Bell ringers
19:45PCC
Tuesday 27th March 201809:30Make & Play
20:00Home Groups meet
Wednesday 28th March 201809:30Ladies Bible Study
20:00LINK
Thursday 29th March 2018 Maundy Thursday
19:301eighty
19:30Holy Communion
Friday 30th March 2018 Good Friday
09:15Family Service
14:00Service of Meditation at St Edmund's, Warkton
19:30Music Practice
Saturday 31st March 201813:00Wedding of Samantha Scott & James Smith
<< February 2018