Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Botolphs Church
October 2018

Monday 1st October 2018 Monday
09:15Refresh
13:00Staff Meeting
19:00Joint Wardens
19:30Bell ringers
Tuesday 2nd October 2018 08:00Make & Play
20:00Church Meets
Wednesday 3rd October 2018 14:30Country View Service
20:00LINK
Thursday 4th October 2018 10:00Coffee Shop
19:301eighty
Friday 5th October 2018 12:30Wedding of Ben Sturdy & Caroline Atkins
19:30Music Practice
Saturday 6th October 2018 09:00Saturday Hour of Prayer
Sunday 7th October 2018 09:15Holy Communion
11:00Holy Communion
18:30Evening Service
Monday 8th October 2018 Monday
09:15Refresh
13:00Staff Meeting
19:30TCF
19:30Bell ringers
Tuesday 9th October 2018 08:00Make & Play
20:00Home Groups meet
Wednesday 10th October 2018 20:00LINK
Thursday 11th October 2018 12:00Soup & Sandwiches
19:301eighty
Friday 12th October 2018 19:30Music Practice
19:45Prayer for Israel
Saturday 13th October 2018 12:00Wedding of Tom Saw & Harriet Saul
Sunday 14th October 2018 09:15Morning Service
11:00Morning Service
18:30Holy Communion
Monday 15th October 2018 Monday
09:15Refresh
13:00Staff Meeting
19:00Wardens meet
19:30Bell ringers
Tuesday 16th October 2018 08:00Make & Play
19:30Knit & Natter
19:30Evangelism Task Group
Wednesday 17th October 2018 20:00LINK
Thursday 18th October 2018 10:30CornerstoneFormerly Potter's Place
19:301eighty
Friday 19th October 2018 19:00Christians in Sport - Sports QuizWicksteed Park
19:30Music Practice
Saturday 20th October 2018 14:00Wedding of Faith Bunce & Michael Munn
Sunday 21st October 2018 08:00Holy Communion
09:15Morning Service
11:00Morning Service
18:30Evening Service
Monday 22nd October 2018 Monday
13:00Staff Meeting
19:30Bell ringers
Tuesday 23rd October 2018 20:00Home Groups meet
Thursday 25th October 2018 10:30Firm Foundations
Sunday 28th October 2018 09:15Morning Service
11:00Morning Service
18:30Evening Service
Monday 29th October 2018 Monday
13:00Staff Meeting
19:30Bell ringers
Tuesday 30th October 2018 09:30Make & Play
Wednesday 31st October 2018 17:30Light Party
20:00LINK