Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Botolphs Church
November 2018

Thursday 1st November 2018 10:00Coffee Shop
19:301eighty
19:30Fabric Task Group
Friday 2nd November 2018 19:30Music Practice
Saturday 3rd November 2018 08:30Ladies Breakfast
09:00Saturday Hour of Prayer
Sunday 4th November 2018 09:15Holy Communion
11:00Holy Communion
18:30Evening Service
Monday 5th November 2018 Monday
09:15Refresh
13:00Staff Meeting
19:00Joint Wardens meet
19:30Bell ringers
Tuesday 6th November 2018 09:30Make & Play
20:00Church Meets
Wednesday 7th November 2018 09:30Ladies Bible Study
14:30Country View Service
20:00LINK
Thursday 8th November 2018 12:00Soup & Sandwiches
19:301eighty
Friday 9th November 2018 19:30Music Practice
19:45Prayer for Israel
Sunday 11th November 2018 09:15Remembrance Family Service
10:45Service of Remembrance at the War Memorial
11:00Morning Service
15:00Service for those bereaved
18:30Holy Communion
Monday 12th November 2018 Monday
09:15Refresh
13:00Staff Meeting
19:30TCF
19:30Missions Task Group
19:30Bell ringers
Tuesday 13th November 2018 09:30Make & Play
20:00Home Groups meet
Wednesday 14th November 2018 09:30Ladies Bible Study
20:00LINK
Thursday 15th November 2018 10:30CornerstoneFormerly Potter's Place
19:301eighty
Friday 16th November 2018 19:30Music Practice
Sunday 18th November 2018 08:00Holy Communion
09:15Morning Service
11:00Morning Service
18:30Evening Service
Monday 19th November 2018 Monday
09:00Prayer for the Persecuted ChurchPanelled Room, Church House
09:15Refresh
13:00Staff Meeting
18:00Prayer for the Persecuted ChurchPanelled Room, Church House
19:30Bell ringers
19:45PCC
Tuesday 20th November 2018 09:30Make & Play
19:30Knit & Natter
Wednesday 21st November 2018 09:00Prayer for the Persecuted ChurchPanelled Room, Church House
09:30Ladies Bible Study
14:30Funeral of Norman Harrison
18:00Prayer for the Persecuted ChurchPanelled Room, Church House
20:00LINK
Thursday 22nd November 2018 10:30Firm Foundations
19:30Visit of Ben Kwashi
Friday 23rd November 2018 09:00Prayer for the Persecuted ChurchPanelled Room, Church House
18:00Prayer for the Persecuted ChurchPanelled Room, Church House
19:30Music Practice
Saturday 24th November 2018 09:00Prayer for the Persecuted ChurchPanelled Room, Church House
Sunday 25th November 2018 09:15Morning Service
11:00Morning Service
18:30Evening Service
Monday 26th November 2018 Monday
09:15Refresh
13:00Staff Meeting
19:30Bell ringers
19:30Sidesperson's MeetingChurch House
Tuesday 27th November 2018 09:30Make & Play
20:00Home Groups meet
Wednesday 28th November 2018 09:30Ladies Bible Study
20:00LINK
Thursday 29th November 2018 19:301eighty
Friday 30th November 2018 19:30Music Practice
19:30Ladies Craft Evening