Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Botolphs Church
August 2018

Wednesday 1st August 2018 14:30Country View Service
Thursday 2nd August 2018 10:00Coffee Shop
Saturday 4th August 2018 09:00Saturday Hour of Prayer
09:00Marriage Preparation Course
Sunday 5th August 2018 10:00Holy Communion
18:30Evening Service
Monday 6th August 2018 Monday
13:00Staff Meeting
19:00Joint Wardens
19:30Bell ringers
19:3018-30s
Tuesday 7th August 2018 20:00Church Meets
Thursday 9th August 2018 11:00Funeral of Donald Clarke
Friday 10th August 2018 19:45Prayer for Israel
Sunday 12th August 2018 10:00All Age Service
18:30Holy Communion
Monday 13th August 2018 Monday
13:00Staff Meeting
19:30Bell ringers
19:3018-30s
Tuesday 14th August 2018 09:00Church Chair Cleaning Party
Wednesday 15th August 2018 09:00Church Chairs Cleaning
Thursday 16th August 2018 15:00Potter's PlaceAt Seasons Garden Centre
Sunday 19th August 2018 10:00All Age Service
18:30Evening Service
Monday 20th August 2018 Monday
13:00Staff Meeting
19:00Wardens Meet
19:30Bell ringers
19:3018-30s
Tuesday 21st August 2018 19:30Knit & Natter
Sunday 26th August 2018 10:00All Age Service
18:30Evening Service
Monday 27th August 2018 Bank Holiday
19:30Bell ringers
19:3018-30s