Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< May

June

Change category
Saturday 1st June 201909:00Saturday Hour of Prayer
13:00Visiting Bell Ringers
Sunday 2nd June 201909:15Holy Communion
11:00Holy Communion
18:30Evening Service
Monday 3rd June 201909:15Refresh
13:00Staff Meeting
19:00Joint Wardens
19:30Bell Ringers
Tuesday 4th June 201909:30Make & Play
20:00Church Meets
Wednesday 5th June 201914:30Country View Service
20:00LINK
Thursday 6th June 201910:00Coffee Shop
19:301eighty
Friday 7th June 201919:30Music Practice
19:30Summer Pudding Event
Saturday 8th June 201909:00Marriage Preparation Course
Sunday 9th June 201909:15Morning Service
11:00Morning Service
18:30Holy Communion
Monday 10th June 201909:15Refresh
13:00Staff Meeting
19:30Bell Ringers
Tuesday 11th June 201909:30Make & Play
20:00Home Groups meet
Wednesday 12th June 201909:15Millbrook Infant School visit
20:00LINK
Thursday 13th June 201911:00Knit & Natter
12:00Soup & Sandwiches
19:301eighty
Friday 14th June 201919:30Music Practice
19:45Prayer for Israel
Saturday 15th June 201912:00Come & See
At Barton Seagrave Village hall Crafts for kids, songs for everyone, hear from the Bible, ask questions
Sunday 16th June 201908:00Holy Communion
09:15Family Service
11:00Morning Service
18:30Evening Service
Monday 17th June 201909:15Refresh
13:00Staff Meeting
19:30Bell Ringers
Tuesday 18th June 201909:30Make & Play
19:30Knit & Natter
Wednesday 19th June 201920:00LINK
Thursday 20th June 201910:30Cornerstone
19:301eighty
Friday 21st June 201919:30Music Practice
Sunday 23rd June 201909:15Morning Service
11:00Morning Service
18:30Evening Service
Monday 24th June 201909:15Refresh
13:00Staff Meeting
19:30Bell Ringers
Tuesday 25th June 201909:30Make & Play
20:00Home Groups meet
Wednesday 26th June 201920:00LINK
Thursday 27th June 201910:30Firm Foundations
19:301eighty
19:30Fabric Task Group
Friday 28th June 201919:00Evening of Solo & Chamber Music at St Edmund's, Warkton
Adults £5, Under 18 £3.
19:30Music Practice
Sunday 30th June 201909:15Morning Service
11:00Morning Service
18:30Holy Communion
<< May
This church website is powered by Church Edit | Privacy Notice