Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< June 2019

July 2019

Change category
Monday 1st July 201909:15Refresh
13:00Staff Meeting
19:30Bell Ringers
Tuesday 2nd July 201909:30Make & Play
19:00PCC Meeting
Additional meeting
20:00Church Meets
Wednesday 3rd July 201914:30Country View Service
19:30Sound Desk training
In church
19:30Festival 900+ meeting
20:00LINK
20:00Come & See meeting
Thursday 4th July 201910:00Coffee Shop
19:301eighty
Friday 5th July 201919:30Music Practice
Saturday 6th July 201909:00Saturday Hour of Prayer
10:30Health Professionals Prayer meeting
Sunday 7th July 201909:15Holy Communion
11:00Holy Communion
18:30Evening Service
Monday 8th July 201909:15Refresh
13:00Staff Meeting
19:30Bell Ringers
19:45PCC
Tuesday 9th July 201909:30Make & Play
20:00Home Groups meet
Wednesday 10th July 201920:00LINK
Thursday 11th July 201911:00Knit & Natter
12:00Soup & Sandwiches
19:301eighty
Friday 12th July 201919:30Music Practice
19:45Prayer for Israel
Sunday 14th July 201909:15Morning Service
11:00Morning Service
18:30Holy Communion
Monday 15th July 201909:15Refresh
13:00Staff Meeting
19:30Bell Ringers
Tuesday 16th July 201909:30Make & Play
19:30Knit & Natter
Wednesday 17th July 201919:30Music Group meeting
20:00LINK
Thursday 18th July 201910:30Cornerstone
19:301eighty
Friday 19th July 201919:30Music Practice
Saturday 20th July 201910:00TCF Coffee Morning
12:00Come & See
At Barton Seagrave Village hall Crafts for kids, songs for everyone, hear from the Bible, ask questions
Sunday 21st July 201908:00Holy Communion
09:15Morning Service
11:00Morning Service
18:30Evening Service
Monday 22nd July 201913:00Staff Meeting
19:30Bell Ringers
Tuesday 23rd July 201909:30Make & Play
20:00Home Groups meet
Thursday 25th July 201910:30Firm Foundations
Saturday 27th July 201912:30Wedding of Susie Johnson & Elliot Roberts
Sunday 28th July 201909:15Family Service
11:00Morning Service
18:30Evening Service
Monday 29th July 201913:00Staff Meeting
19:30Bell Ringers
<< June 2019
This church website is powered by Church Edit | Privacy Notice